March 19, 2015

Partners Testimonials

neil-buck
Neil Buck
www.thepersonneldept.co.uk
The Personnel Department
neil@thepersonneldept.co.uk
Tel: 0845 331 2325

View Testimonial

stuart-falconer
Stuart Falconer
www.crispinrhodes.co.uk
Crispin Rhodes
stuart.falconer@crispinrhodes.co.uk
Tel: 01727759107

View Testimonial

Charlotte-Gallagher
Charlotte Gallagher
www.3pm.co.uk
P3 People Management Ltd
charlotte@p3pm.co.uk
Tel: 0161 941 2426

View Testimonial

Katherine Duff
Katherine Duff
www.keepinghrsimple.co.uk
Keeping HR Simple
katherine@keepinghrsimple.co.uk
01487 815720

View Testimonial

Ryan Reece
Ryan Reece
www.citrix-uk.com
Citrix Business Services
Ryan.reece@citrix-uk.com
Tel: 03301130201

View Testimonial

Kieron Hill
Kieron Hill
www.khes.co.uk
Kieron Hill Employment Services
kieronh@khes.co.uk
Tel: 0161 8501122

View Testimonial